Meet Our Team

Pittsburgh's best teams? The mill workers who made the steel and machines that helped win World War II. The researchers who invented the polio vaccine. The football greats who won four Super Bowls in the '70s. Our team at PCFCU might not be that famous. But we're working every day to be that good.

You might look at Parkview Community Federal Credit Union as a place that provides high-value checking and savings accounts, low rates on loans, and many time-saving electronic banking services. And we're pretty happy if you know all those good things about us.

But you should also view us as your neighbors who bring together a great deal of knowledge and skills that can help you build a solid financial foundation. Each one of us is proud of our work and eager to help you in any way we can.

You can call our McKeesport office staff at 412-678-9564, and then add the extension of the person you want to talk to. Also, if you're contacting us by email, you should protect your security by not including account numbers, Social Security numbers, passwords or any other personal information.

Gina Tatkus, President/CEO 
gtatkus@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 112

Liana Falchetti, Operations Manager
lfalchetti@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 129

Becky Handra, Lending Manager (MLO #403020)
beckyhandra@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 116

Linda Hearn, Chief Financial Officer
lhearn@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 119

Lechelle Stringa, Business Development & Compliance Specialist
lstringa@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 131

Mom Alford, Branch Manager (MLO #1380927)
malford@pc-fcu.org - Ext. 133

 

Accounting Department

Jessica Kinik, Accounting Clerk 
jkinik@pc-fcu.org  Ext. 114 

Rebecca Perhach, Accounting Clerk
rperhach@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 125

Noreen Niccolai, Card Services Coordinator
nniccolai@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 126

 

Loan Department

Tammy Cavallaro, Loan Processor (MLO #1786365)
tcavallaro@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 120

 

Member Services

Shane Balbach, Head Teller
sbalbach@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 122

Open, Member Service Representative
Ext. 111

Logan Khoury, Teller 
lkhoury@pc-fcu.org  Ext. 123

Ann Minicucci, Teller 
aminicucci@pc-fcu.org  Ext. 121

Christina Bernard, Teller
cbernard@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 111

 

Marketing/Business Development

Morgan McCallister, Marketing Assistant
mmccallister@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 130

 

Board of Directors

Andrea Graziano, Chairperson
Marilynn Scappatura, Vice Chairperson
Michael Richey, Treasurer
Kathy Brady , Secretary
Frank Coates, Director

Supervisory Committee

Frank Tarli, Chairperson
Frank Coates, Secretary
Rob Cartia