Office Staff

Gina Tatkus, President/CEO
gtatkus@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 12

Department Leaders:

Lechelle Brown, Business Development & Compliance Specialist
lbrown@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 31

Liana Falchetti, Operations Manager
lfalchetti@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 29

Becky Handra, Lending Manager (MLO # 403020)
beckyhandra@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 16

Linda Hearn, Chief Financial Officer
lhearn@pc-fcu.org  – Ext. 19

Accounting Department:

Noreen Niccolai, Checking Account Representative
nniccolai@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 26

Rebecca Perhach,  Accounting Clerk
rperhach@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 25

Melanie Beresford,  Accounting Clerk
mberesford@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 30

Loan Department:

Courtney Gilmore, Loan Officer (MLO #1322489)
cgilmore@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 14

Member Services:

Shane Balbach, Teller
sbalbach@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 22

Tammy Cavallaro, Head Teller
tcavallaro@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 20

Mary Beth Musati, Member Service Representative
mmusati@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 11

Marcy Schmidt, Member Service Advisor
mschmidt@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 21

Shelley Yanko, Member Service Advisor
syanko@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 23

Business Development:

Position Open, Business Development II
@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 30

Disclaimer

Parkview Community Federal Credit Union wants to inform all members that these are unsecured email addresses. Please do not supply any personal information (i.e. account numbers, member numbers, social security numbers, or passwords) in any correspondence that you send electronically.