Office Staff

Gina Tatkus, President/CEO
gtatkus@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 12

Department Leaders:

Lechelle Brown, Business Development & Compliance Specialist
lbrown@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 31

Liana Falchetti, Operations Manager
lfalchetti@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 29

Becky Handra, Lending Manager (MLO # 403020)
beckyhandra@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 16

Linda Hearn, Chief Financial Officer
lhearn@pc-fcu.org  – Ext. 19

Accounting Department:

Noreen Niccolai, Card Services Representative
nniccolai@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 26

Rebecca Perhach,  Accounting Clerk
rperhach@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 25

Open Position,  Accounting Clerk
unknown@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 14

Loan Department:

Courtney Gilmore, Loan Officer (MLO #1322489)
cgilmore@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 33

Member Services:

Shane Balbach, Teller
sbalbach@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 22

Tammy Cavallaro, Head Teller
tcavallaro@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 20

Mary Beth Musati, Member Service Representative
mmusati@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 11

Jennifer Laboda, Teller
jlaboda@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 21

Logan Khoury, Teller
lkhoury@pc-fcu.org– Ext. 23

Marketin/Business Development:

Morgan McCallister, Marketing Assistant
mmccallister@pc-fcu.org – Ext. 30

Disclaimer

Parkview Community Federal Credit Union wants to inform all members that these are unsecured email addresses. Please do not supply any personal information (i.e. account numbers, member numbers, social security numbers, or passwords) in any correspondence that you send electronically.